Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 5


Various - The Music Of Cosmos (LP,Compilation) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Various - The Music Of Cosmos (LP,Compilation) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Normale prijs €10,00 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €10,00 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Selections from the score of the PBS television series COSMOS by Carl Sagan

Catalog #:
RCAⓈRCALP5032 on spine
RCALP5032 on back and label


A1. Vangelis - Heaven And Hell Part 1 3:39
A2. Dmitri Shostakovich - Symphony No.11 2:29
A3. Vangelis - Alpha 2:48
A4. Goro Yamaguchi - Depicting The Cranes In Their Nest 0:59
A5. Johann Pachelbel - Canon A 3 On A Ground In D 3:24
A6. Antonio Vivaldi - The Four Seasons (Spring) 3:22
A7. Tomita - The Sea Named "Solaris" 3:38
A8. Johann Sebastian Bach - Partita No.3 2:53
B1. Alan Hovhaness - Symphony No.19 1:49
B2. Synergy (3) - Legacy 2:20
B3. Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov - Russian Easter Festival 3:03
B4. Toru Takemitsu - Inside The Heart Of The Universe 1:30
B5. Roy Buchanan - Fly Night Bird 1:26
B6. Vangelis - Beaubourg Part II 1:38
B7. Igor Stravinsky - The Rite Of Spring 2:12
B8. Vangelis - Entends Tu Les Chiens Aboyer? 4:07
B9. Lazar Kanevski, Стефан Захманов, Valya Balkanska - Bulgarian Sheperdess Song 2:19
B10. Vangelis - Heaven And Hell (Reprise) 1:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout RCALP 5032 A - 1U
Matrix / Runout RCALP 5032 B - 1U
Matrix / Runout A TAPE ONE
Price Code HH


Manufactured By RCA Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
Alle details bekijken