Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 4

RCA Victor

Fats Waller - Valentine Stomp (LP,Compilation,Mono) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Fats Waller - Valentine Stomp (LP,Compilation,Mono) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Normale prijs €10,00 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €10,00 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. Got A Bran' New Suit
A2. Thief In The Night
A3. Let's Sing Again
A4. Valentine Stomp
A5. Sweet Thing
A6. I've Got My Fingers Crossed
A7. Spreadin' Rhythm Around
A8. Black Raspberry Jam
B1. Why Do I Lie To Myself About You?
B2. Sugar Blues
B3. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
B4. I Got Rhythm
B5. The Girl I Left Behind
B6. Love Me Or Leave Me
B7. Sing An Old Fashioned Song (To A Young Sophisticated Lady)
B8. The More I Know You (The More I Love You)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout LP-SPRM-7249-x u


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
Alle details bekijken