Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 4


De Millers - Millers '69! (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

De Millers - Millers '69! (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Normale prijs €10,00 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €10,00 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Stereo, also playable in Mono.
Recorded on 29 August 1968 at the Phonogram Studio in Hilversum.


A1. Make Mine Millers 0:23
A2. Just A Gigolo 2:53
A3. I've Found A New Baby 2:57
A4. I Wish You To Love 3:33
A5. If You Were The Only Girl In The World 2:47
A6. Happy Journey 2:48
A7. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 2:35
B1. Katerliedje (Don't Get Around Much Anymore) 3:17
B2. What's The Use Of Getting Sober 2:28
B3. Slipped Disc 3:10
B4. Weet Je Nog Wel, Die Avond In De Regen 3:10
B5. Laura 3:52
B6. All Of Me 2:40
B7. Make Mine Millers 0:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Phonogram Studios Hilversum

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
Alle details bekijken