Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 5


John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Bare Wires (LP,Album,Stereo) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Bare Wires (LP,Album,Stereo) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Normale prijs €40,00 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €40,00 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



The album was initially released in Holland with a temporary cover. Mayall rejected the colortone on the printed covers. People who bought this album could order the proper cover when it was ready. There was a special card in the cover to order it.


. Bare Wires A Suite By John Mayall
A1. Bare Wires
A2. Where Did I Belong
A3. I Started Walking
A4. Open A New Door
A5. Fire
A6. I Know Now
A7. Look In The Mirror
. Another Side
B1. I'm A Stranger
B2. No Reply
B3. Hartley Quits
B4. Killing Time
B5. She's Too Young
B6. Sandy


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Decca Studios

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
Alle details bekijken