Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 5

Darkroom (4),Interscope Records

Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (LP,Album) (Mint (M))

Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (LP,Album) (Mint (M))

Normale prijs €39,00 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €39,00 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Debut studio album released on March 29, 2019. The songs "You Should See Me in a Crown" and "When the Party's Over" were released as the first two singles from the album. The third single, "Bury a Friend" was released with the album pre-order on January 30, 2019. The fourth single, "Wish You Were Gay", was released on March 4, 2019 and the fifth single, "Bad Guy", was released on March 29, 2019, shortly after the album's release. Most of the album's tracks were written during the production of Eilish's 2017 EP "Don't Smile at Me". These songs were supposed to be part of an album that was to be released in the summer of 2017, instead "Don’t Smile at Me" was released.


A1. !!!!!!! 0:14
A2. Bad Guy 3:14
A3. Xanny 4:04
A4. You Should See Me In A Crown 3:01
A5. All The Good Girls Go To Hell 2:49
A6. Wish You Were Gay 3:42
A7. When The Party’s Over 3:16
B1. 8 2:53
B2. My Strange Addiction 3:00
B3. Bury A Friend 3:13
B4. Ilomilo 2:36
B5. Listen Before I Go 4:03
B6. I Love You 4:52
B7. Goodbye 1:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02577 42766 4
Matrix / Runout 00602577427664-A JN-H STERLING
Matrix / Runout 00602577427664-B JN-H STERLING


Phonographic Copyright (p) Darkroom (4)
Phonographic Copyright (p) Interscope Records
Copyright (c) Interscope Records
Record Company Universal International Music B.V.
Published By Universal Music Corp.
Published By Drup
Published By Last Frontier
Published By Kobalt Songs Music Publishing
Pressed By Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
Alle details bekijken